Home / Oceania / Pitcairn


Pitcairn: the island of the Bounty mutineers

Pitcairn Island, located in the South Pacific, just south of the Tropic of Capricorn, is a British colony made up of 4 islands, Pitcairn (4.6 sq km), Ducie (0.7 sq km), Henderson (37, 3 sq km) and Oeno (0.65 sq ...

Read More »
EU laws require that we request your consent to the use of cookies. We use cookies to ensure that our site works properly. Some of our advertising partners also collect data and use cookies to publish personalized ads.

Subscribe to our YOUTUBE channel: