Home / Oceania / Tokelau


Tokelau: atolls in the seas of Samoa

Tokelau Islands, known in the past as the Union Islands are a group of three coral atolls located north of the Samoa Islands and south of Kiribati, about 10° south of the equator. Tokelau is a dependent territory of New ...

Read More »
EU laws require that we request your consent to the use of cookies. We use cookies to ensure that our site works properly. Some of our advertising partners also collect data and use cookies to publish personalized ads.

Subscribe to our YOUTUBE channel: