Home / Oceania / Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands: atolls in the Pacific Ocean

The Marshall Islands (Republic of the Marshall Islands) are an archipelago of the Pacific Ocean, located north of equator in Micronesia, made up of two groups of coral islands, the Ratak Islands (16 atolls) and the Ralik Islands (18 atolls). ...

Read More »
EU laws require that we request your consent to the use of cookies. We use cookies to ensure that our site works properly. Some of our advertising partners also collect data and use cookies to publish personalized ads.

Subscribe to our YOUTUBE channel: