Home / Oceania / Mariana Islands

Mariana Islands

Northern Mariana Islands: islands north of the Equator

The Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands form a Commonwealth united with the United States of America. The islands have as their capital the town of Garapan, on the island of Saipan. The state of the Northern Mariana Islands includes ...

Read More »
EU laws require that we request your consent to the use of cookies. We use cookies to ensure that our site works properly. Some of our advertising partners also collect data and use cookies to publish personalized ads.

Subscribe to our YOUTUBE channel: