Home / Europe / Luxembourg


Luxembourg: a small but rich Grand Duchy

Vianden Castle, Luxembourg. Author Vincent de Groot. Licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (Grand-Duché de Luxembourg/Großherzogtum Luxemburg/Groussherzogtum Lëtzebuerg) is a constitutional monarchy, which is part of the European Union. The state is divided into the three districts Diekirch, Grevenmacher and Luxembourg, which in turn are divided into 12 ...

Read More »
Subscribe to our YOUTUBE channel
If you like traveling, subscribe to our YOU TUBE travel channel: